One-day (6 hour) class for Bail License Renewal. Tuition includes cont’l breakfast, manual & certificate. (Does NOT include parking, lunch* or overnight accommodations) (*Eateries available at or near each location or bring your own). Two-Day (12 hours) Continuing Education package CE#291831 and #291830.

MOST classes: Registration @ 8:30 am. Class begins PROMPTLY at 9:00 am. Late arrivals may not be admitted into class. 6 credit hours – Courses CE 78924, CE 126178, CE 272167, CE 154618, CE 291831 – 8-hrs CE 291830.

Bail Continuing Education

6-Hr. $195.00 Pre-registered / $215.00 Late Enrollment / $245.00 Walk-in

2 Day 12-Hr CE package $350.00 (savings of $40.00)

(Certificate of Completion will be mailed to late enrollment and walk-in students)

($10.00 off: write the word Answer in the customer code box)

Get current information regarding Pre-Trial Release (SB-10) 

 

San Fernando Valley
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
September 15-16, 2018
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-4:00pm
Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 09/15-16/18 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 09/15/18 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 09/16/18 – Add $195Quantity:
Los Angeles
Holiday Inn LAX
Phone: (310)649-5151
9901 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, 90045
Parking:
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
October 13-14, 2018
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-4:00pm
Options:
12-Hr 2-Day Sat and Sun 10/13-14/18 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 10/13/18 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 10/14/18 – Add $195.00Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
October 27-28, 2018
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-4:00pm
Options:
12-Hr 2 Day Sat and Sun 10/27-28/18 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 10/27/18 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 10/28/18 – Add $195.00Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
November 17-18, 2018
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-4:00pm
Options:
12-Hr 2 Day Sat and Sun 11/17-18/18 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 11/17/18 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 11/18/18 – Add $195.00Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
December 08-09, 2018
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
Options:
12-Hr 2 Day Sat and Sun 12/08-09/18 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 12/08/18 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 12/09/18 – Add $195.00Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout