One-day (6 hour) class for Bail License Renewal. Tuition includes cont’l breakfast, manual & certificate. (Does NOT include parking, lunch* or overnight accommodations) (*Eateries available at or near each location or bring your own). Two-Day (12 hours) Continuing Education package CE#291831 and #291830.

MOST classes: Registration @ 8:30 am. Class begins PROMPTLY at 9:00 am. Late arrivals may not be admitted into class. 6 credit hours – Courses CE 78924, CE 126178, CE 272167, CE 154618, CE 291831 – 8-hrs CE 291830.

Bail Continuing Education

6-Hr. $195.00 Pre-registered / $215.00 Late Enrollment / $245.00 Walk-in

2 Day 12-Hr CE package $350.00 (savings of $40.00)

(Certificate of Completion will be mailed to late enrollment and walk-in students)

Get current information regarding Pre-Trial Release (SB-10) 

San Fernando Valley
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
January 19-20, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 01/19-20/19 – Add $350.00
6-Hr Saturday 01/19/19 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Sunday 01/20/19 – Add $195.00
6-Hr Teleconference – Add $99.00
12-Hr Teleconference – Add $195.00

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Santa Ana
DoubleTree Club Hotel OC Airport
Phone: (714) 751-2400
7 Hutton Centre Drive
Santa Ana, 92707
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
February 23-24, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 02/23/19
6-Hr Saturday 02/23/19
6-Hr Sunday 02/24/19
6-Hr Teleconference
12-Hr Teleconference

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
March 23-24, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 03/23-24/19
6-Hr Saturday 03/23/19
6-Hr Sunday 03/24/19

Quantity:

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
April 26-28, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 04/27-28/19
6-Hr Saturday 04/27/19
6-Hr Sunday 04/28/19

Quantity:

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
May 25-26, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options:
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 05/25-26/19
6-Hr Saturday 05/25/19
6-Hr Sunday 05/26/19

Quantity:

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
June 22-23, 2019
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-5:00pm
CE Options
12-Hr/2 Day Sat and Sun 06/22-23/19
6-Hr Saturday 06/22/19
6-Hr Sunday 06/23/19

Quantity: