2021 BAIL CE SCHEDULE

One-day (6 hour) class for Bail License Renewal. Tuition includes manual & certificate. (Does NOT include parking, lunch* or overnight accommodations) (*Eateries available at or near each location or bring your own). Two-Day (12 hours) Continuing Education package CE#291831 and #291830.

MOST classes: Registration @ 8:30 am. Class begins PROMPTLY at 9:00 am. Late arrivals may not be admitted into class. 6 credit hours – Courses CE 78924, CE 126178, CE 272167, CE 154618, CE 291831 – 8-hrs CE 291830.

6-Hr. $175.00 Pre-registered / $215.00 Late Enrollment / $245.00 Walk-in

2 Day 12-Hr CE package $330.00 (savings of $20.00)

(Certificate of Completion will be mailed to Virtual classroom and walk-in students)

 

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman

May 22-23, 2021
Sat & Sun:

9:00am-4:00pm

Options:
12-Hr Sat and Sun 05/22-23/2021 – Add $330.00
6-Hr Saturday 05/22/2021 – Add $175.00
6-Hr Sunday 05/23/2021 – Add $175.00
On-Campus
Virtual Classroom

 

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College – Virtual Classroom
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: Bob Jacobs

May 26-27, 2021
Wed & Thurs:

9:00am-4:00pm

Options
12-hr Wed and Thurs 05/26-27/21 – Add $330.00
6-hr Wednesday 05/26/21 – Add $175.00
6-hr Thursday 05/27/21 – Add $175.00
Virtual Classroom only

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

Los Angeles County SFV
Friedman College – Virtual Classroom
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: Bob Jacobs

June 9-10, 2021
Wed & Thurs:

9:00am-4:00pm

Options
12-hr Wed and Thurs 06/9-10/21 – Add $330.00
6-hr Wednesday 06/09/21 – Add $175.00
6-hr Thursday 06/10/21 – Add $175.00
Virtual classroom only

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

San Fernando Valley
Friedman College – Virtual Classroom
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: Bob Jacobs

June 23-24, 2021
Wed & Thurs:

9:00am-4:00pm

Options
12-hr Wed and Thurs 06/23-24/21 – Add $330.00
6-hr Wednesday 06/23/21 – Add $175.00
6-hr Thursday 06/24/21 – Add $175.00
Virtual Classroom only

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout

San Fernando Valley
Friedman College
Phone: (877) 222-8486 Loma
30423 Canwood St., Suite 201
Agoura Hills, 91301
Parking: Complimentary Self-Parking
Instructor: J. Corey Friedman
July 17-18, 2021
Sat & Sun: 9:00am-4:00pm
Options
12-Hr Sat and Sun 07/17-18/21 – Add $330.00
6-Hr Saturday 07/17/21 – Add $175.00
6-Hr Sunday 07/18/21 – Add $175.00
On-Campus
Virtual Classroom

Quantity:

View Cart/Checkout